Admission, Gate Times & Ride Tickets

2019 General Admission

All Major Credit Cards accepted again this year at all gates!!!

DateGate OpenGate Close3 & UnderAges 4-59Ages 60 & Up
DateGate OpenGate Close3 & UnderAges 4-59Ages 60 & Up
Friday, July 265:00pm10:00pmFree$8.00$6.00
Saturday, July 2712:00pm10:00pmFree$8.00$6.00
Sunday, July 2812:00pm10:00pmFree$8.00$6.00
Monday, July 295:00pm10:00pmFree$8.00$6.00
Tuesday, July 305:00pm10:00pmFree$4.00$4.00
Wednesday, July 315:00pm10:00pmFree$8.00$6.00
Thursday, August 15:00pm10:00pmFree$8.00$6.00
Friday, August 25:00pm10:00pmFree$8.00$6.00
Saturday, August 312:00pm10:00pmFree$8.00$6.00
Sunday, August 412:00pm10:00pmFree$8.00$6.00

2019 Ride Armband Prices

DateRide Armband Price
DateRide Armband Price
Friday, July 26$18
Saturday, July 27$20
Sunday, July 28$18
Monday, July 29$16
Tuesday, July 30$1 ride tickets, all rides will be 1 ticket
Wednesday, July 31$16
Thursday, August 1$16
Friday, August 2$18
Saturday, August 3$20
Sunday, August 4$18