Admission, Gate Times & Ride Tickets

2021 General Admission

General Admission Ticket Pre-Sale Here!!

All Major Credit Cards accepted at all gates!!!

 

DateGate OpenGate Close3 & UnderAges 4-59Ages 60 & Up
DateGate OpenGate Close3 & UnderAges 4-59Ages 60 & Up
Friday, July 305:00pm10:00pmFree$10.00$6.00
Saturday, July 3112:00pm10:00pmFree$10.00$6.00
Sunday, August 112:00pm10:00pmFree$10.00$6.00
Monday, August 25:00pm10:00pmFree$10.00$6.00
Tuesday, August 35:00pm10:00pmFree$5.00$5.00
Wednesday, August 45:00pm10:00pmFree$10.00$6.00
Thursday, August 55:00pm10:00pmFree$10.00$6.00
Friday, August 65:00pm10:00pmFree$10.00$6.00
Saturday, August 712:00pm10:00pmFree$10.00$6.00
Sunday, August 812:00pm10:00pmFree$10.00$6.00

2021 Ride Armband Prices

Pre-Sale Ride Wristbands - Coming Soon

There will be a $2.00 activation fee for re-usable RFID armbands and ride cards.

DateUnlimited Ride Price
DateUnlimited Ride Price
Friday, July 30$22
Saturday, July 31$25
Sunday, August 1$22
Monday, August 2$20
Tuesday, August 3$12
Wednesday, August 4$20
Thursday, August 5$20
Friday, August 6$22
Saturday, August 7$25
Sunday, August 8$22